Henriette Amlie 

Eier/Interiørdesigner 

henriette@evokeagency.no

Ina Kolborg Pettersen

Daglig leder/Interiørdesigner

ina@evokeagency.no

Heidi Strand

Interiørdesigner

heidi@evokeagency.no

Therese Hjelm

Interiørdesigner

therese@evokeagency.no

Veronica Linea Mortensen

Interiørdesigner

veronica@evokeagency.no

Thea Fremo Amundsen 

Interiørdesigner

thea@evokeagency.no

Hanne -Mette Rollstad

Interiørstylist

hanne@evokeagency.no

Milly Moen 

Interiørstylist / Koordinator

milly@evokeagency.no

STEFAN & DANIEL

Transport

Komme i kontakt med oss?

Yes! Vi kontaker deg fortløpende