top of page


Henriette Amlie 
Eier/Interiørdesigner 
henriette@evokeagency.no

Ina Kolborg Pettersen ( i permisjon )
Daglig leder/Interiørdesigner
ina@evokeagency.no

Mona Alice Hansen
Interiørarkitekt
mona@evokeagency.no


Michelle Floor 
Interiørdesigner & stylist
michelle@evokeagency.no


Birgitte Rasmussen 
Interiørstylist
birgitte@evokeagency.no


Veronica Linea Mortensen
Interiørdesigner
veronica@evokeagency.no

Hanne -Mette Rollstad
Interiørstylist
hanne@evokeagency.no

Junitha Mehadavian 
Interiørstylist
junitha@evokeagency.no

Alette Hovik Kjeldsberg

Interiørveileder
Alette@evokeagency.no


Stefan Strømberg
Transport/kjørekordinator
transport@
evokeagency.no

Daniel Strømberg
Transport/kjørekordinator
transport@evokeagency.no








 

Komme i kontakt med oss?

Yes! Vi kontaker deg fortløpende

bottom of page