Henriette Amlie 
Eier/Interiørdesigner 
henriette@evokeagency.no

Ina Kolborg Pettersen
Daglig leder/Interiørdesigner
ina@evokeagency.no

Mona Alice Hansen
Interiørarkitekt
mona@evokeagency.no


Merethe Langeland
Interiørarkitekt
merethe@evokeagency.no


Veronica Linea Mortensen
Interiørdesigner
veronica@evokeagency.no

Hanne -Mette Rollstad
Interiørstylist
hanne@evokeagency.no


STEFAN & DANIEL
Transport

 

Komme i kontakt med oss?

Yes! Vi kontaker deg fortløpende